DMNA Home page New York State Governor's office New York State Governor's office NYS Governor's Home page NYS Adjutant General's Home page New York State Governor's office
New York State Division of Military and Naval Affairs

NEW YORK GUARD

nyg-army

General Staff

army GS badge
Headquarters, New York Guard
330 Old Niskayuna Road
Latham, NY 12110-2224
Phone: (518) 786-4430
M-F 8:30AM - 4:30PM
After hours - Leave message for recruiters
O'Neill Hall, Bldg 503, Camp Smith
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567-5000
This IS NOT a full time staffed office. Occupied Tuesdays 6:00-9:00 pm and (typically) the first Saturday 8:00am-4:00pm
Position Rank, Name Phone / Email
Admin Officer LTC Edward Keyrouze edward.keyrouze@newyorkguard.us
Chief of Staff COL Lawrence W. Bishop  
Deputy Chief of Staff COL Brian Farley bpmf39@aol.com
Chaplain CPT Ernesto Sanchez chaplain@newyorkguard.us
Assistant Chaplain 1LT Sean Gardiner sean.gardiner@newyorkguard.us
Cmd Sgt Major CSM James Harter harter08@nycap.rr.com
G1 Personnel COL Steve Molik steve.molik@gmail.com
Deputy G1 LTC Richard Colety g1@newyorkguard.us
G2 Intelligence COL Robert J. Bateman rjpbateman@gmail.com
G3 Operations and Training COL Glenn Marchi  
G4 Logistics COL Gabriel B. Roy nygacosg4@gmail.com
G6 Communications LTC Barry Greene barry.greene@libertas.md
Purchasing LTC Daniel L. Hooker  
Public Affairs Officer CW2 Ubon Mendie ubon.mendie@newyorkguard.us
Force Protection W02 Michael McGarry mmcgarrynyg@gmail.com
Staff Judge Advocate MAJ Joram Aris  
Inspector General MAJ Robert Basso robert.w.basso@newyorkguard.us
Surgeon MAJ Michael Finkelstein mbf47@msn.com
Recruiter CPT Peter Piro recruitment@newyorkguard.us
Aide de Camp CPT Peter Piro recruiting@newyorkguard.us
HHC Cdr Vacant  
HHC 1SGT 1SG Eddie Ferran  

56th Brigade Newsletter

56th Brigade Newsletter

NYG Newsletter

New York State Guard Sentinel
January 2011 edition

Links & Services | Publications | Associations
© NYS DMNA: New York Guard
URL: http://dmna.ny.gov/nyg/?id=staff
Page Last Modified: 20 Sep 13 (ba)